Logo



Mazatlán Cruise Ship Schedule - 2016

Mexican Flag

green bar

Monthly Cruise Ship Visits to Mazatlan in 2016

green bar

January February March April May June
July August September October November December

Mazatlan Cruise Ship Schedule - 2016
             
Jan 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
1-Jan Fri Crown Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,120 Princess 950
5-Jan Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
5-Jan Tue Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
6-Jan Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
6-Jan Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
13-Jan Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
15-Jan Fri Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
20-Jan Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
27-Jan Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
28-Jan Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
             
Feb 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
3-Feb Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
4-Feb Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
5-Feb Fri Carnival Miracle 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
9-Feb Tue Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
10-Feb Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
11-Feb Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
17-Feb Wed Crown Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,120 Princess 950
19-Feb Fri Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
23-Feb Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
24-Feb Wed Crown Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,120 Princess 950
29-Feb Mon Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
             
Mar 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
1-Mar Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
2-Mar Wed Crown Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,120 Princess 950
8-Mar Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
9-Mar Wed Crown Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,120 Princess 950
16-Mar Wed Crown Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,120 Princess 950
16-Mar Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
22-Mar Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
23-Mar Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
29-Mar Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
30-Mar Wed Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
30-Mar Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
             
Apr 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
6-Apr Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
12-Apr Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
13-Apr Wed Crown Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,120 Princess 950
13-Apr Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
20-Apr Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
26-Apr Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
27-Apr Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
27-Apr Wed Norwegian Pearl 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,394 NCL 965
             
May 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
3-May Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
7-May Sat Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
24-May Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
             
Jun 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
14-Jun Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
             
Jul 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
5-Jul Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
26-Jul Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
             
Aug 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
16-Aug Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
             
Sep 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
6-Sep Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
27-Sep Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
             
Oct 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
1-Oct Sat Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
6-Oct Thu Zaandam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,432 HAL 781
6-Oct Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
8-Oct Sat Norwegian Sun 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,936 NCL 848
11-Oct Tue Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
13-Oct Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
19-Oct Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
19-Oct Wed Norwegian Sun 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,936 NCL 848
20-Oct Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
25-Oct Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
27-Oct Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
30-Oct   Norwegian Sun 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,936 NCL 848
             
Nov 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
1-Nov Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
3-Nov Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
8-Nov Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
8-Nov Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
9-Nov Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
10-Nov Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
15-Nov Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
16-Nov Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
17-Nov Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
19-Nov Sat Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
22-Nov Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
23-Nov Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
24-Nov Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
29-Nov Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
30-Nov   Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
             
Dec 2016 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line Lgth (ft)
1-Dec Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
6-Dec Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
7-Dec Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
8-Dec Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
13-Dec Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
14-Dec Wed Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
15-Dec Thu Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
17-Dec Sat Oceania Sirena 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 684 Oceania 594
20-Dec Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
21-Dec Wed Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
25-Dec Sun Ruby Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 3,080 Princess 950
26-Dec Mon Grand Princess 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,600 Princess 951
27-Dec Tue Carnival Miracle 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival 963
27-Dec Tue Westerdam 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL 936
30-Dec Fri Norwegian Jewel 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,376 NCL 965
30-Dec Fri Oceania Sirena 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 684 Oceania 594


© 2008-2016 CruisePortInsider.com